***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***   

    Let me start off by saying I never was a religious reader or even follower much until the past year. I had many questions, doubts, but in reading and listening to the messages of those like Joel Osteen and Joyce Meyer I began to slowly realize this is much more than just a story of years ago but it is a teaching to us on how to live our daily lives and to tell the story of how those who came before us have as well. 

  Joyce Meyer a #1 New York Times bestselling author has her new book being released entitled “Seize the Day” and in this book you will learn all about “living with purpose”and how to “make everyday count.” I can honestly say that after reading the entire book that I felt completely inspired to do so and while reading made me not only learn more of the scripture and how it relates to my life and yours today but how we all need to not waste time on worry and regret and the pasts we cannot control. 

 The book is very encouraging, uplifting and gives insight as to not only make it through each day but on how to include our God in it with us. Joyce’s personal stories are touching and her advice is sound. 

The twenty two chapters in this book are easy to read and follow and if you do not walk away more inspired and more committed to God then you must really read it again. Follow the chapter summaries you find at the end and take note of the passages at the beginning of each chapter.


If you enjoy this book and wish to read more of Joyce’s over 100 inspirational books, some of the bestsellers I recommend are: “Battlefield of the Mind”and “Ending your day right.” If possible you may even try attending one of her conferences she holds throughout the world. 

Regardless, this is one of her best works yet and I highly recommend when available you run out and grab it! It will help you make each and every day count to the fullest!

Check it out: http://www.faithwords.com

Twitter: @faithwords

Instagram: @faithwordsbooks

Facebook: Facebook.com/faithwords

