***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

This review is on the natural skincare product on the market by Oz Naturals. This product is 98% natural and consists of Vitamin C20, Alpha Hydroxy Acid and Vitamin E. In a country full of chemicals and preservatives it is very refreshing to have a product void of these harmful ingredients. Oz Naturals came up with a very special “BioPreserve Complex” which unlike other companies allows the product to remain fresh and strong. This special ingredient is highly effective.

When I tried this product on the first night I immediately felt my skin texture smoother and the appearance of my skin to be more youthful looking and with a wonderful clean feel. I did not immediately notice a difference with fine lines and wrinkles but I could see after the first use even that this product would definitely improve the quality and overall appearance of my face. I continued to use it nightly and each time noticed how my face was becoming each and every time more youthful and the discolorations in places on my face were becoming less noticeable.

The bottle is simple looking with a dropper top and orange label. There is no real elegance to the bottles appearance but no one wants to pay for the appearance but the actual products result. The product is cruelty-free which is very important in my purchasing decisions. The bottle is 30mL and is used by cleaning the face and drying it slightly and then while using the dropper spreading it upon your neck, face and chest and allow it to dry. This can be used twice a day. The scent is mild with no real fragrance. The look is murky and texture is thick.

I would rate this product *** out of 4 Stars.

Interested? Check it Out:
Vitamin C 20 Serum + Hyaluronic Acid

https://www.amazon.com/OZNaturals-Contains-Professional-Strength-Hyaluronic/dp/B00DPE9EQO/ref=sr_1_1_s_it?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1483384059&sr=1-1&keywords=oz+naturals+vitamin+c+serum

