***I received this product to facilitate my review. I was not required or compensated to provide a positive review. The opinions expressed are my very own. Disclosed in accordance to FTC regulations.***

Has your week hit a slump? Are you tired and needing a pick me up? Is your caffeine just simply not doing it for you? I highly recommend you pick up the new Joyce Meyer book hitting shelves April 2017!

Joyce Meyers, a number one, New York Times best-selling Author is famous for her inspirational, faith- based books on how to live a simple, encouraging and uplifting life and to try and find it in God. I am not a real religious person but Joyce Meyers books are motivational and teach the reader scriptures while making each relevant to today.

 Every chapter beginning with a motivational quote followed by personal testimonies and mixing scriptures and quotations to road map your way to God in not only prayer but also in your daily lives. If that does not interest you try reading a few chapters and see how Joyce Meyers inspires you with this book to just be a better person. Do not be discouraged by the word God or feel that this is strictly a book for religious readers, anyone looking for any motivation in their lives or hoping to practice setting personal daily goals will find this book very helpful.

 What I personally enjoyed in this particular book was that at the end of each chapter, Joyce provides suggestions on how to implement the chapter previously read into the daily lives of you the reader. The chapter’s text is very easy to read and follow and is featured in larger print for those who may struggle with the finer print. 

Some of the topics touched upon are: Not giving in to dread, Learning something new in life each and every day, Refusing to settle and also to invest in yourself. I recommend this book and I am a huge Joyce Meyer fan and this book does not disappoint.

 I recommend slowing down and reflecting on what you are putting out into the Universe and to ask yourself while reading: Am I Thankful enough? Am I Positive Enough? Do I Worry Too Much? By the end of reading this book you will find that if you follow the devotional and the lessons at each chapters end, you are or will be a better person! 

I do not recommend reading this book completely through in just a single sitting. This book should be focused on chapter by chapter each day so you can take away the important lesson, quote and scriptures that are in each and every chapter and apply them to your daily lives.

 If you find that you enjoy this book, Joyce Meyer offers many other popular best-selling titles that she has written. Look for this title in bookstores soon and do not be afraid to change your life a page at a time! 

Check it out: http://www.faithwords.com

                       www.joycemeyer.org/Salvation 

